10/13/16 Who is the most inspirational person in my life?

  The most inspirational person in my life is my sister Dana. She is very opinionated in some things but in most, open-minded. She never relinquishes, even when she wasn’t able to play soccer for half the season because of her heart. Dana’s sitting heart rate was 108, so my mom and the doctor always had to admonish her about playing soccer. When she finally was able to come back and play soccer she was very circumspect about running and always had to check her heart rate. But she never gave up. Dana always pushes herself, to be better in school, better at soccer, or a better person than she already is. Dana and I get in deadlock arguments sometimes, but it’s never anything big and we always work it out. Dana is very perennial when it comes to something she wants to do. She is the opposite of spurious. She’s always there when I or anyone else needs her. She also doesn’t muddle through her school work. She works hard. Dana is the opposite of efface, because she is so outgoing. Dana handles dilemmas very well. That’s why she’s the most inspirational person in my life. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *